top of page

Justin Robertson Leads New Look Coaching Team

Club President Justin "Robbo" Robertson will be the coaching team for the 2024 AFLO season, taking over Mick McFarlane who led the club in two very successful seasons culminating in last years Grand Final berth.

This isn't Robbo's first time managing the magnets, having coached the team from 2013-2016, an era which included making a preliminary final in 2015, as well as a Grand Final appearance in 2013.

The coaching team will see the return of 2023 line coaches Ben Sinclair (forwards) & Michael Ladd (midfield), as well as introducing Chris Jepson into the fold as the new backline coach and rounding out the gameday coaching team.

Mick McFarlane will remain a part of the coaching panel, focusing more on skills & development of those newer to the sport.

If you’re interested in playing for the Toronto Dingos in 2024 please contact us:


bottom of page